Events

 

You can find us at many festivals and events throughout the year.

If you would like us to book us for your private party please contact us for a quote

 

London

Battersea Fireworks, Battersea Park, London http://www.wandsworth.gov.uk/news/article/13509/tickets_on_sale_for_battersea_park_fireworks_display

Wembley Fireworks, Brent Civic Centre, London https://www.brent.gov.uk/fireworks

Santa Dash, Victoria Park, London http://www.run4cancer.org/santa-run-london

Trick or Treat Fun Run, Richmond Park, London http://humanrace.co.uk/event/trick-or-treat-run/

BBC Proms in The Park http://www.bbc.co.uk/events/ew48gw

Royal Parks Half Marathon, Hyde Park  http://royalparkshalf.com/

Cambridge v Oxford Goat Race, Spitalfields City Farm http://www.thegoatrace.org/

Open East Festival, Olympic Park http://www.barbican.org.uk/music/event-detail.asp?ID=14778

Suffolk

Latitude www.latitudefestival.com/

Cambridgeshire

Cambridge Half Marathon http://www.onestepbeyond.org.uk/cambridge-half-marathon.php

Secret Garden Party, Huntingdon http://www.secretgardenparty.com/

Peterborough Beer Festival http://peterborough-camra.org.uk/index.php?bf=1

Oundle Christmas Light Switch On http://villageconnect.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=856:oundle-christmas-market&catid=39:village-connect&Itemid=200070

Oundle Food Festival http://oundlefoodfestival.co.uk/

Thurning Feast, near Oundle http://www.thurningfeast.co.uk/

Kimbolton Fireworks http://www.kimboltonfireworks.co.uk/

 

Hertfordshire

Letchworth Beer & World Food Festival http://loveletchworth.com/event/letchworth-beer-and-world-food-festival/

Letchworth Food & Garden Festival http://www.letchworthfoodfestival.co.uk/

Letchworth Christmas Gala https://www.stallfinder.com/event/letchworth-christmas-gala/132111/

 

Berkshire

Reading Festival http://www.readingfestival.com/